Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Erin332 42 / F
"Looking for men who would like to fuck me"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
Erin332's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Erin332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OUTDOORBROOKS
California, United States
whiteknight9207
Alberta, Canada
Whattodonow1457
Illinois, United States
njguy4unow69
New Jersey, United States
youngish13
Illinois, United States
Grillmaster22
Illinois, United States
rm_carpnter1085
Illinois, United States
spontaineoushung
Montana, United States
rm_Rodarrio1
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Erin332 42/F
Chicago, Illinois
Let's fuck tonight!
Introduction
Hi my name is Erin. I'm 33 and I'm here because I love sex. I love to fuck and I crave the feel of a hard cock as it slides in and out of my tight slim body! I'm into many forms of sex including 2 way,3 way,anal,and IR. Only into straight sex with men. No bi or couples. I really get off in a threesome or even a foursome. I crave being fucked and sucking cock at the same time. Maybe finish off with a little double penetration. I give an awesome blowjob. I dig being naked for men and showing my body. I love all your comments and messages about wanting to fuck me. Please continue no matter where you are from.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Erin332's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: