Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Equissman 46 / M
"I'm single ready to mingle from Monday to Domingo"
Wheeling, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2019

To view all of
Equissman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Equissman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Equissman 46/M
Wheeling, Illinois
I am a 43 yr old guy. I am currently separated over 6/mo and very dedicated to my work. I own my home have a 19 yr old young man in college living with me. I like to meet new people and have a fantastic time. I don't have high expectations from a female but looking to have a good time. I and very grounded I get along with anybody and can hold a good conversation I am a casual drinker and I don't smoke. I'm open to new ideas or if you want to teach me new things I'll be ok with that. I like to teach as much as I like to learn.

My Ideal Person I'm searching for a female or a couple to meet and build a friendly relationship where everything is mutual.
I like all kinds of females, shapes and sizes. I'm international. LOL
I have played with couples before and a group so I have had my well experience with MFM, MFMF and so on.
I don't discriminate so I enjoy the company of a person that is down to earth, chilling and relaxing and prob fucking all night long. I don't mind you being 420 happy as I would just pass it to the left.
Hit me up and lets break Ice and let me treat you the first drink.

  • 46 / male
  • Wheeling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: