AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EnlightenMe0104 41 / F
"I like what I like and it is what it is!"
Saucier, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2015

To view all of
EnlightenMe0104's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EnlightenMe0104's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,748,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Utah, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
EnlightenMe0104 41/F
Saucier, Mississippi
Got a hotel at the casino tonight (12-29) and my man and I are looking for a bi couple or select bi males or bi ladies to have fun with!!
Entertaining to say the least. Everything in life comes with choices! What I decide to choose simply is somewhat of an overview of different paths through out life. Let's see what's around the corner

My Ideal Person Widely varies..if interested maybe..drop me a line..will start from there and see!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, little out there but>>>>

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of EnlightenMe0104's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Saucier, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Taking it all in!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: