Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EmperorJohnny 34 / M
"Hi there, just checking this out for now. I've tried dating sites and was left little results, hope I can meet very sensual people, and by people i mean women lmao. I do realize that not all women on here I want to jump straight into sex, and I do try go on a date or have some type of conversation before we get to that. but let's be honest the whole rea why were on this site is to enjoy each other company and bodies ;). I want to start off as friends with benefits. if I feel like we can be more then that we should talk about it. just a fair warning I am highly sexual. I want to have sex as much as possible whenever possible. does not mean I am obsessed though. I just have a high sex drive. Oh did I mention I love to give oral more than receiving?"
Garland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
EmperorJohnny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmperorJohnny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alwaysfabnfun
Texas, United States
starlitexoxo
Texas, United States
sweetoralplessur
Texas, United States
MsInsatiable34
Texas, United States
rm_silber1002
Texas, United States
dpende21
Texas, United States
t69mae
Texas, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
boomer0531
Texas, United States
 
Status
EmperorJohnny 34/M
Garland, Texas
Introduction
I'm a 28 year old latino with green eyes. Yea not many of those around lol. I do like to go out to th movies, dinner, bowling, or sometimes I feel like a homebody. I just into anime so if thats your thing too we should try to skip the formalities and go straight to sex. I guess the rest you ask if your interested. Oh I tend to daydream often

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: