Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Emmalynn71 51 / F
"Home for the holidays. Will be taking some time off!"
Bryant, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 4, 2017

To view all of
Emmalynn71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emmalynn71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,536,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Emmalynn71 51/F
Bryant, Arkansas
Do I need a receipt to bring sexy back? The name is the same, hit me up.
I will be home in Arkansas for about five weeks starting in Early December and will be taking a little time off to be with the hubs. I will then be in Boston in the New Year. I have an amazing husband who has given me a permanent "Hall Pass." Unfortunately; guys, I'm not interested in men. Sorry. I am looking for a WOMAN for friends with benefits. I am a travel nurse at a local hospital, and am away from my husband, family, and friends for months at a time. It is for this reason that I am actually looking for friends first, and if the benefits happen, that's a bonus. I am looking for a woman, I don't really play with couples anymore. What I am definitely not looking for is single men. Let me make sure I am clear about this. I would have never thought I would need to explain this, but after being on here for a few years, I obviously do. "SINGLE MEN" are any men playing alone. If you have a single profile and are cheating on your wife/girlfriend, to me you are a single male. If you have a "fuck buddy that is bi," I am not interested; honestly, I do not believe she actually exists. If you have a girlfriend that has asked you to find a woman for the two of you, no one believes that; stop using that line; every woman on here knows it's bullshit. If she really wanted a woman, she would find one herself. It's way easier for her to find the unicorn than it is for you. I hate to sound like a bitch, but years of posers, liars, and cheaters has made me feel like I need to spell this out. I do not do anything behind anyone's back, so don't go there. In fact, if you are cheating, please stop. Talk to your wife, work it out, but don't be a cheater. If you contact me, I just ask that you be respectful and if you open with a picture of your cock, that tells me that you have nothing else to offer, and I am definitely not interested. Besides, no woman, has ever looked as some guys dick and said, "I just got wet, I have to fuck him..." I am very bi, to the point that I might be turned completely without a lot of prodding...LOL! I am drama, drug, and disease free; you should be too. If you would like to contact the hubs to verify any of this, you can at our couples profile. Emmyandethan...

My Ideal Person I am away from my family for long periods of time, so what I am looking for is a bi or gay woman for friends with benefits.

I know that was a lot, but If you made it this far, I really hope to hear from you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am not sure...surprise me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want to be in a Joe Manganiello and Sofia Vergara sandwich

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Emmalynn71's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Bryant, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either