Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EmasterB1214 50 / M
"Mr one n only"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2022

To view all of
EmasterB1214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EmasterB1214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,563,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shyone972
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indygloryhole_69
Indiana, United States
WSeaBiWM
Virginia, United States
 
Status
EmasterB1214 50/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Email me until become a paid member please. Ty
Introduction
Im trustworthy loyal honest cute thoughtful curious open minded caring wanting to experience n try having naughty fun with new friends trying first time with a lady nanybody respectful. I’m very safe n clean get me high n Ulithi I’m b wanting you both doing anything everything naked together. I wanna to please both n be ur fantasies fun friend Email or text me. Wanna b met chat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being submissive to a hot sexy woman who cums by making me
suck her bc cock and gently put both our dicks n virgin ass
feeling each other butt up with cock then she makes me eat
her all out N makes him watch me n sheMakes him n my cock hard
self my cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, With girlfriends sister

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston

View more of EmasterB1214's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: