Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ElephantsTrunk2 43 / M
"If all else fails, we can chat.."
Baile Atha Cliath, Dun Laoghaire, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2018

To view all of
ElephantsTrunk2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElephantsTrunk2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,678,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mariajustina
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
Sky1500
Wicklow, Ireland
 
Status
ElephantsTrunk2 43/M
Baile Atha Cliath, Dun Laoghaire , Ireland
Introduction
Hey all! In this hum drum world, whats wrong with two people trying to make each other smile. If nothing else., if no spark or fire, we will make each other smile. I'm 38, fit, and looking to meet similarly minded naughty angels and vixens. I am certainly not prudish, and have flirted with the idea of going to a nudist beach, but well. its Ireland! If you come with me? Now that's a date.

My Ideal Person My ideal person knows what she wants, and maybe is not shy about any of it.

I really do not care if you are big or small, have boobs or a bum. If you cannot be yourself or do not want to try, then we probably wont get on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ElephantsTrunk2's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Baile Atha Cliath, Dun Laoghaire, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 6, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: