AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ElenaBlent 31 / T
"Hey Welcome to ParadisešŸ˜ˆ"
Lafayette, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2018

To view all of
ElenaBlent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ElenaBlent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,069,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
B5686
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Alexruiz1220
Florida, United States
fitrick59
Missouri, United States
Playtime1explore
Alabama, United States
Floridaguy4fun8
Florida, United States
FunNhorny307
Wyoming, United States
Jrsmith223
New York, United States
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
Ed69692014
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ElenaBlent 31/T
Lafayette, Alabama
my bbys motivation and show
Introduction
I am a woman got excited about the dance, very creative, enterprising, which he likes experiencing, retailer, who adores to play with its body, to like to the maximum and to do thousands of new things.

My Ideal Person a man that he likes the adrenaline, to touch me, is a retailer, he liked the rolls games and to kiss slowly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marc Anthony

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
several singers and actors, who do that I become damp.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ElenaBlent's responses

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lafayette, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 20, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Modelo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: