Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Eddyd14 30 / M
"I could be your whole enchilada"
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2019

To view all of
Eddyd14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eddyd14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,398,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vadder2005
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sextwounme
Tennessee, United States
Mdfuck23
Tennessee, United States
Akhotwifefantasy
Florida, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Bicouple77977
North Carolina, United States
luvgreeneyes3253
Tennessee, United States
SheetFreaks69
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Eddyd14 30/M
Sevierville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm an open minded individual and also discreet. I keep my myself clean with well hygiene and wish to continue being clean from everything, so I expect my partner to also do the same. Im young and honestly very horny. I like women older and younger then me. I'm single currently with no commitment. As of today all the girls I've been with have never complained of me or my buddy below. I am not gonna post any face pictures on this site do to privacy, so please don't ask me for one unless you are actually serious about getting to know each other. We can exchange numbers, get to know each other and go from there. Please don't hesitate to ask me any question I'm very easy to talk to and get along with.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1993
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: