Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EddiePutz2 32 / T
"Can’t message. I can only chat live. I really do hope that you like my innie!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2015

To view all of
EddiePutz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EddiePutz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_eddie9394m
California, United States
BazerkR
Arizona, United States
jaiswlou
Oregon, United States
fineallready
Florida, United States
RLNGHOZU167
Oklahoma, United States
biglar57
Georgia, United States
kimmy357
Queensland, Australia
Bira181965
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Welovefun2017
Ohio, United States
 
Status
EddiePutz2 32/T
Phoenix, Arizona
Yes. I am smooth all over. Skin and where my dick should usually be.
Introduction
(I've kept adding to this. SORRY IT IS SO FUCKING LONG!) I have been told I have the world's smallest dick. You're probably asking "where? " For so long I was completely certain that no one would like my super tiny wee wee willy! What I like: skinny but not only, pale but not only, and not a lot of body hair. Since I joined AFF i find that a lot of people see me as their mythical eunuch horn. I had never expected that. I keep getting asked if I am MTF or FTM. If my tiny tiny willy going from 3 inches inside of me (minus 3 inches! ) to popping out when enticed means FTM, then okay. I have a naturally almost hairless body, as you can probably see. My little wee wee is super sensitive. I am looking for a long term relationship. I love aural. I also love oral. I get a lot of comments "it's so small!". Having lived with it all my life, I had figured that out already. Yes, it is all natural - no surgery, no "nothing". Just a silly joke from God as one of my gifts. He's funny!!!! I am looking for a kind, loving, per that wants a serious LTR. Having a micro dick, I am not exaggerating - ultra shy, which kind of prevents me from doing the mess around, and really don't want to play some "field". In any case, I am waiting for you so I can lavish and love and fuck day and night year after year. Tick tock! I overcompensate for the tiny dick from what I have been told. Finally, yes, it looks like one of the meaner pussies online! Yes, it looks like a mosquito could give me a blow job. Also, yes, I pee standing up and no, I don't get any on me.). Have a good life everyone! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Kind, thoughtful, loving, gentle, intelligent, sexy, sensual, and faithful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of EddiePutz2's responses

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Whatever I want
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: