Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EcstaticLoving4U 44 / M
"Fun Loving Romantic"
Santa Monica, California, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 6, 2023

To view all of
EcstaticLoving4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EcstaticLoving4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
EcstaticLoving4U 44/M
Santa Monica, California
Romantic,Loving ALPHA-MALE
Affectionate, Compassionate. Great interpersonal communication skills, I like adventures and learning diverse culture My passion is connecting with people. Fluent in Italiano, l. Give exhilarating body caresses Love to travel. stand-up comedy, movies. music, concerts. festivals.

My Ideal Person A positive attitude, down-to-earth humble cool, fun and friendly. Great sense of humor. Open-minded, Adventurous. Likes to communicate affectionately, likes to try new things.

  • 44 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, Latin, Thai.
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: