Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ecrjrf1012 31 / 34 / C
"Real lookin for real"
Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Ecrjrf1012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ecrjrf1012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,102,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyluvbottom
Kentucky, United States
kywildcouple1970
Kentucky, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
Thefunlife22
Kentucky, United States
Jkp681
Kentucky, United States
julyguy1972
Kentucky, United States
ShaggyTunes
Tennessee, United States
Ysae123
Kentucky, United States
GangsterOfLove55
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Ecrjrf1012 31/C
Bardstown, Kentucky
Introduction
Hit us up if u like to have fun... we are very open minded. There will be zero judgment from either of us so feel free to be very honest about what you like or want to try.

My Ideal Person Open minded and judgment free and discreet beyond that the playing field is pretty open....

if ur interested I dont want to keep wasting money on here if nothing is gonna happen*******

Information
  • 31/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1992 February 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Little of everything Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses