Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EbonyandIvory404 44 / 45 / C
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 28, 2019

To view all of
EbonyandIvory404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EbonyandIvory404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,542,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
EbonyandIvory404 44/C
Sacramento, California
We're 100% real and N Sac! Fairly new but not scary. Std/Ddf aside from 420/drinks. Lkng for the same. Local only. Respect a no! We can host
[bling 781514][bling 754191]UPDATE 1/23/20:::: Couples page. Respect that or get blocked. Its that simple...we will make this short and sweet. We are 100% real. Unlike most here. Hopefully that doesn't scare you. Clean as a whistle. STD FREE. [bling 758644] Looking for open minded couples, ladies/bbws. And from time to time single males..... Only interested in local company who actually want to meet up. We can host with notice. Respect a no. We will do the same. No ladies below the age of 21. No males below the age of 50. All couples are welcome. Safe play only. Condoms are a must. No exceptions. One more thing. We know this is a sex site but at least say something other then HI. HELLO. HEY ect. And have some kind of pic or we will not reply. We don't speak to ghost profiles. We are looking forward to meeting other real people here in Sacramento QUICK UPDATE////// 9-22-2020...We have been here a little over a year now, Met 3 people and one nice couple. We have not played with anyone. From what we can see this site is a joke and most people here would rather watch your profile vs meet you in person. Especially here in Sacramento. Our advice is to not expect to much out of this site. [bling 723969] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person someone with a open mind.. non pushy or aggressive. first timers are a plus we are new to this too

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Florida Georgia Line. Kane Brown

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of EbonyandIvory404's responses

  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 20, 1979 July 14, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Janitor Secretary
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None