Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EbonyBottomBoy 35 / M
"Smart, Fun, and a Damn Good Bottom!"
Southfield, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
EbonyBottomBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EbonyBottomBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,390,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Montana, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
EbonyBottomBoy 35/M
Southfield, Michigan
To the people I met on here; Thanks for the fun times and times to CUM!
6'1 183 lbs in good shape clean of any STDs. I like a man that is masculine and not into many one timers, I like a man that wants good sex and friendship if possible with one per at a time for safety reas plus sex is always best when there's a connection of any kind. When it comes to sex I am a full bottom who loves to please a real man from giving massages and foot rubs all the way to mind-blowing oral sex and an ass thats ready to to be pounded out hard. Allow myself to warn you ANY institutions or individuals using this site or ANY of its associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have permission to use ANY of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future if you have or do it will be considered a VIOLATION of my privacy and will be subject to LEGAL ramifications.

My Ideal Person You should be: TOP guy, couple, Ladies any race, clean STD free, 21-50 in good shape hwp nice package for me to play with and enjoy, good personality, good sense and hygiene, fun, open minded, freaky, always in the mood, take charge, manly and masculine, rough is a plus but not a requirement. Also into groups and bi couples

  • 35 / male
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: