AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Easyrush 72 / M
"Relaxed, easy going, open minded. Bicurious"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2020

To view all of
Easyrush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Easyrush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Florida, United States
Easyrush 72/M
Fort Myers, Florida
Life is to short. Let’s enjoy
Find some people to go out and have fun and if all clicks end up doing wonderful things together…… a JO buddy should be nice Bi curious Single guy. Up for some fun!! Easy going, respectful, nonjudgmental. Very discrete professional I have enjoyed a threesome mfm . And would like to join an other couple.. I’m thinking fuck n suck at the same time. Anything as long as everyone enjoys the action.

My Ideal Person Male or female to go out with and have a good time and enjoy activities outside the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Involved in a MMF Having intercourses and performing oral on a cock I think that would be delicious

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Easyrush's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 21, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: