Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EasyGoing_1980 43 / M
"Adult FriendFinder"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
EasyGoing_1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EasyGoing_1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,814 Active Members!*
 
Status
EasyGoing_1980 43/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
My name is Mike. I am 5'10 165 lbs cuban male in good physical shape with hazel eyes and brown curly hair. I am a Navy veteran that enjoys meeting new people on a daily basis. I am very easygoing with a great sense of humor. I believe my intelligence and humor to be my strong points. I take life one day at a time and appreciate each day as its the last. I am non-judgemental with a big heart willing to help anyone out. I believe I am very well rounded as a man. I have a the right balance of machismo to sensitivity. I could go on for ever if I do not stop now lol. Any other questions you may have for me, please feel free to message me. Talk to you soon.

My Ideal Person My ideal person should have a positive outlook in life. Looking for people who share the same mindset as myself. This person should be easygoing with at least a slight sense of humor. My ideal person should be honest and forthright. Not asking for a lot here lol. Everything else may be worked out.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Purchasing manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: