Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
EastTnDuo 54 / 48 / C
"Always Looking for HWP Couples and Singles"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
EastTnDuo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EastTnDuo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
Greatatit68
Tennessee, United States
Buddyhunting
Mississippi, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Illinois, United States
AthleticNReady1
Arkansas, United States
BiC4you2enjoy
Kentucky, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
Ohsowet2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
EastTnDuo 54/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
We Love Watching Porn.... Preferably Live!
Introduction
If you want to chat or send us an email attach a face pic so we know who were responding too We are a HWP couple who are looking for HWP BiStraight couples and of course we are always looking for the elusive Unicorn for FFM We are a happily married couple who have been married and swinging for over 18 years We are both comfortable in most all situations and have a very high sex drive We are REAL and looking for other REAL couples and singles who want meet and play We do play on the first date if everyone agrees She always has the final sayWe do not mind traveling within a 100 mile radius of home when we can get away We are very discrete and expect the same She is a HotWife and he loves watching and hearing her with another man or woman We like our men and women to be shaved or neatly trimmed down under as we are Sorry guys but the Mrs is not a fan of big bushy beards A neatly trimmed beard is not a deal breaker but she prefers a clean shaven face Please leave the drama and jealousy at home Its just sex and everyone should have fun He is versatile but prefers bottom when it comes to Bi play He is not Bi because he is attracted to men but rather because it is a HUGE turn on for the Mrs Its all about the sex and everyone having a GREAT time He is not into kissing other men We are a full swap couple We do not soft swap and the only watching that we want to do is watching each other having a Great time with someone else We have never met a stranger and love to laugh and have a Good time If you message us and want to meet us you must have an up to date face pic to send in the email If we like what we see we will return a face pic of us If we sound like a couple that you may be interested in please do not hesitate in sending us a message Also if youre going to flirt or Hotlist us have a pic so we can at least see who you are WARNING Any Institutions or Individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for Studies or Projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my Profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Fun Freaky Spontaneous HWP Kinky Discrete Bi and Drama Free LETS Play

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1976
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None