Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Eandc1982 40 / 40 / C
"Just your average couple with a kinky side"
Maxwell, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2018

To view all of
Eandc1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eandc1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Eandc1982 40/C
Maxwell, Iowa
Any couple's actually wanna play?
We have let our membership expire. If you would like to contact us please do so on. Laid back couple happily married looking for friends in and out of the bedroom for fun. We are a full swap couple. Wife is bi and loves her girl play and husband is curious. We aren't looking for single men so don't even waste your time we won't respond to you. Wife is bi and loves her ladies. We have been searching for a female that she can go out with and play with alone at times. She is also a squirter so be prepared for that. Husband is bi curious. He has played with bi men before. We are a go with the flow type of people. We are very upfront and honest so if you have any questions feel free to ask.

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maxwell, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 23, 1982 October 3, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses