Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"My preferences 6ft. plus 45 to 55"
Midland, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ELEGANTLYSSIMPLE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,736,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Principado de Asturias, Spain
Iowa, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Midland, Ontario , Canada
I am not meeting or dating during covid!
If this site said I viewed you, I am sorry that it has given many men a misleading impression of intent. Flirt, if I am interested, I will flirt back. PLEASE!!! Read my profile first before contacting me... If I don't reply it because I'm just not interested and NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE! It's important that you share a photo as this all starts with a physical attraction. If you can not share a PHOTO you're not getting my attention. I will be honest if I am not interested, so please do not take it the wrong way as I have my preferences. I am also extremely selective!!!! I am looking to have fun, enjoy the moments be submissive to the right experiences after two long relationships that add up to 47 years. I go to Toronto often and have no problem meeting a CEO, Executive or businessmen for a future get together...My preference, I would like that he is "A TALL MAN 6 FT OR MORE GENTELMAN", preferably with dark hair/salt and pepper with green/hazel/blue eyes and a smile goes a long ways. A GQ type of guy that looks good in a suit and likes to keep up with modern style and is well groomed. I am not dating at this time during covid! I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP!!! MY AGE PREFERENCES IS FOURTY-FIVE TO FIFTY-FIVE. I don't need to be here.. I want to be here! About me: I'm a single mature straight woman my ethnicity is mostly Native with little French from the Algonquin tribe born in Quebec but raised in Toronto. I have not dated a man older than 52 as I was in a long relationship for 14 years to a man 12 years younger. Therefore, I'm NOT INTO MEN MY AGE as I have been spoiled by younger men since I was 46. I look after my appearance, as well as dress classy even in jeans, I like a man that does as well and especially one that wears a suit as it's a complete turn on for me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for quality in a man, not quantity of men, I'm not here because I'm horny, to cam or virtual sex...…. It takes much more than that starting with attraction, intellectual conversation and someone who makes life fun and interesting. I would like to find a man who knows how to make real love first.
I am looking for something that includes a great connection emotionally, intellectually and physically.

If I don't reply it because I'm not interested and NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy. And you will be subject to legal ramifications!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Living on the edge! I have done and that's all you need to

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Dornan...need I say more google him!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ELEGANTLYSSIMPLE's responses

  • 66 / female
  • Midland, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Condominium Manager
Race: Native American
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: