Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dynorama77 66 / M
"Dynamic, renaissance guy seeks new adventure. Standard members can contact."
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Dynorama77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dynorama77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,358,330 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dynorama77 66/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a healthy, fit guy who looks and acts much younger than my age. Athletic, surfer-type body....natural blond, but NOT an air-head. Recent grad looking to break into a new career. Lifelong musician, currently deep into the world of rock but with experiences in other styles as well. Seeking reaably fit, and (ideally) trim ladies with their own minds AND opinions; bi- or bi-curious ladies welcome. Basic down-to-earth values...diverse world outlook. Life's too short not to have fun, or to settle for less than it can be. Email or chat first, then meet if it seems right. Surgically safe and very clean....and intend to stay that way. Committed to treating everyone I encounter with courtesy and respect.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mozart, bassists Victor Wooten and Billy Sheehan, guitarists
Steve Vai and Joe Satriani, many others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dynorama77's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: