Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Duuyou31 52 / M
"Can't read emails!!!"
Fort Bragg, North Carolina (28310), North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
Duuyou31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Duuyou31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,589,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blackwethoney1
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Souther90
North Carolina, United States
MsKitty1738
North Carolina, United States
Mzred34
North Carolina, United States
IfItshugeIwantIt
North Carolina, United States
UrDelight2
North Carolina, United States
SexKiti
North Carolina, United States
CLTHotWife
North Carolina, United States
JuiccyJaee
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Duuyou31 52/M
Fort Bragg, North Carolina (28310), North Carolina
da gud guy 3...chat. I can't see your messages!!! No longer a Gold Member, catch me on IM until my points run out.
Introduction
Free after 0900 (Mon-Tues-Wed) for a few hours, yes that is it…until further notice. Retired Military, very honest, loves sex and loves a good laugh. I am pretty private so I keep my business to myself and the person I am dealing with.

My Ideal Person Someone that just wants to have some fun from time to time and not get into anything serious right now. WHAT'S UP?

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fort Bragg, North Carolina (28310), North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1971
Travels to: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None