Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dutchswinglover 53 / M
"One Life - Live it !!"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2015

To view all of
Dutchswinglover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dutchswinglover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,578,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexoholics88
Singapore, Singapore
Finjays
Bavaria, Germany
rm_snowvy_1234
Krung Thep, Thailand
nicefunguy81
Goa, India
Hempijit305
Rangsit, Thailand
AmyEmmy
I need to meet a good guys can spend time together., Thailand
bmin001
Bangkok, Thailand
hedonismpattaya
chonburi, Thailand
Pandacple
Queensland, Indonesia
 
Status
Dutchswinglover 53/M
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
Back in action... keen to meet sexy people for sexy fun
Introduction
I am a fun loving, positive minded guy who is enjoying the swinging lifestyle. I am looking to find likeminded people who are interested in erotic meet-up's To describe myself: well educated, relaxed, well travelled and fun to be with. I love to enjoy life and interacting with people I believe in mutual respect and positive energy. Erotic fun will flow automatically when there is a click. #### Basic members can contact me #### Feel free to drop me a message

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a sensual woman, or (a) sexy couple(s) for a sexy date or an erotic party.

I prefer to meet up for drinks and/or dinner first to see whether there is a mutual click.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Dutchswinglover's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 20, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Thai
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: