Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dulcesita1991713 29 / F
"mujer sensual en busca de compañia estoy muy sola "
Guayaquil, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2013

To view all of
Dulcesita1991713's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dulcesita1991713's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,602,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cazador_cam_2011
Lambayeque, Peru
beg4me619
California, United States
GuayacoArrechoEC
Guayas, Ecuador
alejandroruiz503
Cundinamarca, Colombia
debauch4
Delhi, India
lickem_down80
Illinois, United States
rm_nakame1922
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
CarlosHxxx3
Cundinamarca, Colombia
juanpi2305
Costa, Ecuador
 
Status
Dulcesita1991713 29/F
Guayaquil, Antioquia , Colombia
Introduction
Educada amigable sensual mentalidad abierta descomplicada mujer con un fuerte caracter amo ser concentida dentro y fuera de la cama odio la rutina adoro probas cositas nuevas. lo que mas me encanta es sentirme amada deseada sin importa el lugar

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dulcesita1991713's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Guayaquil, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Ing Civil
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: