Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Du_MeRight 51 / / C
"Friends & Fun"
NE, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 19, 2001

To view all of
Du_MeRight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Du_MeRight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
rm_hardrock6694
Wisconsin, United States
luv2run4fun78
Wisconsin, United States
sexadicks1
Wisconsin, United States
TSELE1000
Saloniki, Greece
rm_Lakalakone
Wisconsin, United States
gotigers1969
Iowa, United States
13scrappy13
Wisconsin, United States
browser1954
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Du_MeRight 51/C
NE, Wisconsin
Introduction
Love meeting & making new Friends. Have met some wonderful people in chat, hope to continue doing so.;-) Edit: The female half has unfortunately passed. Thanks to the friends for the laughs and well-wishes regarding her passing. I will be keeping this profile open for talking with old friends.

My Ideal Person Just plain ole honesty,humor & integrity. Fun and Flirty personality doesnt hurt either.

Information
  • 51/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • NE, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38/85 D