Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dslim30 37 / M
"D the booty daddy"
Covington, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2017

To view all of
Dslim30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dslim30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,562,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Queen4U
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Suga629
North Carolina, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
interstedinporn6
New Jersey, United States
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
chocopuss75
Georgia, United States
dawgsfan1967
Arizona, United States
Newyorker6922
Georgia, United States
slutmaryb
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Dslim30 37/M
Covington, Georgia
Introduction
Well I am laid back type of a guy that loves to have fun I am not on here looking for anything serious but if it transpirers into more that's cool with me I am on here looking to have some fun and meet new people and make some new friends I love having sex and I love getting head I'm lnterested in fwb/ nsa fun so if I catch your attention hit me up

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that's cool fun to be with hard working and not with all the drama loyal and knows what she wants she's a lady in the Street and my freak in the bed

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Covington, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: