AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Drummergirl5794 28 / T
"drummer girl"
Chatsworth, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2021

To view all of
Drummergirl5794's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drummergirl5794's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,324,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrandtFlash12
Texas, United States
Hungfun4u2have
Nevada, United States
Vetovanillatrio
British Columbia, Canada
Couple19985
California, United States
Newcpl4u3835
Tennessee, United States
Mari2hoty
California, United States
Rallycouple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
92506SexyCouple
California, United States
Bigcolepanda93
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Drummergirl5794 28/T
Chatsworth, California
Introduction
Hey everyone! Thought I'd update this since my previous description didn't really represent the truth of what I am or what I'm looking for on here. The last thing I want to do is waste people's time. For starters, drummer girl is a CD alter ego of sorts that doesn't represent my actual person, which is a classically handsome (arguably pretty) heteronormative male with a compulsive masturbatory anal addiction. I'm very closeted about the anal sissy that I am, even to those closest to me. Part of me has always envied the attention women receive for being pretty and beautiful, and looking like a women frees me up mentally to explore alternative kinds of gender expression. To make a long story short, I have lots of taboo CD fantasies that I want to explore in total secrecy. I'd love to find another woman interested in ass fucking me with her toys, or a strapon, or sharing a double dildo together. While less common, I also fantasize about getting ass fucked by a man while his girlfriend/wife watches, and get fucked next to her side by side while we both moan like ponstars. Given this would be a double life type of thing, I can't really shave all the hair on my body, so you have to be into the male-female hybrid look. Otherwise I'd love to put on a wig with full makeup and look beautiful for someone who was interested. Send me a message if you've read all this and still find yourself attracted and/or interested in helping make my dreams come true (which I will likely end up taking to the grave someday xD)

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG
  • Chatsworth, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1994
Body Type: Average
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: