Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Druidsage11 50 / F
"Curvy Viking for Strong Man"
Stephens City, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2018

To view all of
Druidsage11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Druidsage11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Galicia, Spain
Korinthos, Greece
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Druidsage11 50/F
Stephens City, Virginia
Yes i am picky....but I know what I like....plan and simple....why settle.
I love a strong beast of a man. what turns me on. I am passionate and primal. A curvy chic with long legs and a bootie. Norweigen blood with attitude to match. Clean..sweet...tight..fixed. NOT INTO COUPLES. ..PLEASE STOP ASKING....AND NO THREESOMES BECAUSE THEN THAT MEANS YOU NEED HELP AND THEN YOU MUST BE TO WEAK FOR ME. It takes a beast to tame a beast and this Queen needs a King♡♡♡

My Ideal Person I love strong tall beast men. If your do not have pics...wont speak with you. Not interested in flings. Looking for that guy to rock my world constantly! !
Loves to cuddle!!! I love to touch...and be touched....kissed...wanted. And will give the same in return.
No older than 55 please....thx

View more of Druidsage11's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Stephens City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 11, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ARTIST/MT1
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: