Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dropem1219 46 / M
"Back and forth between NC and Florida"
In the sticks, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2017

To view all of
Dropem1219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dropem1219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,276,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready2try1234
North Carolina, United States
Cali_Miss
South Carolina, United States
Sex4me22018
North Carolina, United States
clean1_sexy1
Virginia, United States
Deedi98
Florida, United States
boogiejfl
Georgia, United States
Paulakay08
Virginia, United States
Chhm156
South Carolina, United States
JLee2580
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Dropem1219 46/M
In the sticks, Florida
Introduction
I was on here before, took a break....relationship......I enjoy a lot of aspects with this website, some not so much. Looking for a woman or a couple, I have enjoyed the MFM situation before, but I am not bi in any way at all. Not a pushy person, I understand boundaries and as long as communication is there everything should be fine.

My Ideal Person Love a confident woman, confident in many aspects of herself, comfortable in her on skin, and open to different things. Couples are always a possibility as long as there is good communication between everyone involved. I have never been to a lifestyle party, but I am open to them even if not participating. Watching is always fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dropem1219's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • In the sticks, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: