AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Drkchocolate4u66 56 / M
"Curiously Seeking couples cucks"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2018

To view all of
Drkchocolate4u66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drkchocolate4u66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,697,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slut4BBC2015
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
Felicias_Cam
Illinois, United States
IFortuna
Texas, United States
Laura51070
Bern, Switzerland
TxGirl12
Texas, United States
Greenidgurl8978
Texas, United States
1965August
Texas, United States
Funtxcplefun
Texas, United States
 
Status
Drkchocolate4u66 56/M
San Antonio, Texas
I'm looking for someone to have fun with, preferably a couple
Introduction
I'm looking for someone to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Couples are welcomed, I'm not bi or bi-curious. Cucks you can clean her up that's up to you

My Ideal Person I'm not interested in men at all!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Drkchocolate4u66's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, MJ
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: