Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DreammMan74 48 / M
"Ready to fun…."
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2016

To view all of
DreammMan74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DreammMan74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,372,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Uttar Pradesh, India
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
DreammMan74 48/M
Clifton, New Jersey
I want to eat shaved, yummy beautiful pussy… Who likes to sit on my face???
Smart Man looking for fun. I like slim petite dark skin ladies. I’m not into over weight women. And please no Gay men!!!! Asian ladies are always welcome…

My Ideal Person Who likes BWC ???? Life is too short . Let’s enjoy rest of life…... I love sex, I love women and I love pretty beautiful juicy wet and tight pussy...Do you like big and thick cock??? Why you waiting for ??? Asian ladies are always welcome…

  • 48 / male
  • Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1974
Travels to: San Bernardino, California, United States
Hometown: Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: President
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: