Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Drayke77 47 / M
"Hello there"
Napoleon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2019

To view all of
Drayke77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Drayke77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
SashaXRock
Michigan, United States
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
Italatina_Godess
Ohio, United States
DiscreetfunDD
Ohio, United States
ash1004666
Michigan, United States
Kinkyleg2222
Michigan, United States
Poundsfists
Michigan, United States
babygirl8210
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Drayke77 47/M
Napoleon, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for some sexual fun. I ultimately would love a serious relationship. I’m very pro female infidelity. Meaning I’m for women in serious relationships to be able to sleep with other men. Most people will disagree with this, but this is my opinion. I want my girl to sleep with other men. If she's able to get pregnant and she happens to get pregnant by another man I'd take the responsibility of the support. We can definitely discuss more about it. I'm very much in pregnancy risk sex. Love the thought of going bareback and the gal not on birth control and the possibility of her getting pregnant. I love kinky sex, I'm pretty open to most anything. Anything you've wanted to try I'm probably down for it. I'd love to be a sperm donor and get women pregnant who want to get pregnant.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Napoleon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1977
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: