Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DrapedinVelvet 46 / F
"I still haven't found what I'm lookin' for"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2021

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrapedinVelvet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbbrew
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Dekeinator
Wisconsin, United States
Creamcityman2
Virginia, United States
NavyVeteranMAL2
Ohio, United States
GoodTimes702021
Wisconsin, United States
fun3sum2
Wisconsin, United States
Farminsex
Wisconsin, United States
chgom29
Illinois, United States
Speedler69
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
DrapedinVelvet 46/F
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Professional woman about town - also a mom, friend, foodie and novice sommelier. I enjoy movies and music - who doesn't? Wit, intelligence, confidence and substance are what I bring to the table and expect nothing less from you. A warm smile is also a plus. Sapiosexual is ideal. I'm hoping for thoughtful answers with well-constructed sentences and at least some semblance of humor and confidence. Highly sensitive and easily intimidated individuals should consider this fair warning. That is a bit about what I'm looking for - how about you?

My Ideal Person Fun, well spoken, smart as a whip, hygienic.

I'm very interested in a woman FWB situation, with significant emphasis being put on the friend part...which makes the benefits so much more enjoyable.

Would also be interested in the right couple situation, with friendships being involved.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 4, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: HR JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses