Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dragonass36 42 / F
"Honest straightfoward loyal woman looking for some fun"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2016

To view all of
Dragonass36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dragonass36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobz3333
Minnesota, United States
oreolovers29
Minnesota, United States
Intlvr30
Wisconsin, United States
patrickx300
New South Wales, Australia
womanlover_69
Minnesota, United States
Trustmeimtatt2d
Minnesota, United States
muddking80
Minnesota, United States
gonzalorey75
California, United States
AAIIG
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Dragonass36 42/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm a straightforward woman not afraid to speak my mind i have a awesome sence of humor I enjoy going to new places and meeting new people im looking for someone to enjoy life with weather it be as friends or as a couple I'm of medium build got a little bit of meat on me but I'm also muscular I was a construction worker my whole life now I'm retired I have a lot of visual tattoos the type of guy I'm into would be tall 6 foot or taller skinny and or muscular tattoos I love but ya don't have to have any I'd like someone who can be on the same level as myself and sorry but yes good looks are needed I like a man I can find beautiful in everything he dose and in everyway he is. So if any of this sounds like it could be you and you find you like who I am send me a message let's talk thanks!

My Ideal Person Tall and attractive muscular out going fun good sense of humor loves life and is not afraid to share his emotions and feelings and is open to new things and someone who's not a sicko pervert either there's a time and place for everything we'll just have to see if our friendship will blossom into anything else first

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired/disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: