AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dragb1265 45 / M
""
Chicago, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 21, 2017

To view all of
Dragb1265's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dragb1265's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,172,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Elya
Online NOW!
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Mujer20162013
Online NOW!
Bío-Bío, Chile
BBprincess12
Illinois, United States
JulesICU812
California, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
Summer_Rain2029
North Carolina, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
jlyng
Florida, United States
bosomylove40d
New York, United States
 
Status
Dragb1265 45/M
Chicago, Illinois
Currently looking for a fwb
Introduction
I’m never good at this kind of thing.. Just an easy going guy with a high sex drive. Looking for a like minded friend to have fun with in and out of the bedroom.. I am 43 years old, 6,-8” tall..a little extra padding, but I’ve been working on that. I enjoy quiet nights in.. talking or watching movies.. enjoy going out for dinner and drinks too.. but that has been kinda scrapped this year.. I like to read, movies.. I am an architect by profession. I’m a very sensual person, love foreplay and long nights in bed pleasuring the right partner. Anything else that you’d like to know, just ask.. You can reach me on Kik.. dragb12.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chicago, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Facility Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts