Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DontMindMeJustLo 38 / M
"If I'm on I'm bored. Hmu"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2018

To view all of
DontMindMeJustLo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DontMindMeJustLo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pbslicc3640
Oklahoma, United States
BbygrlDaddy
Oklahoma, United States
Chimojo
Oklahoma, United States
kimmynsissysluth
Oklahoma, United States
Justwhatcanido
Florida, United States
PlayfullPinkKitt
Oklahoma, United States
lickandsuckit2x
Oklahoma, United States
BrittanyJ88
Oklahoma, United States
DonnieNSteph1213
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
DontMindMeJustLo 38/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Chat with me. I chat back.
Introduction
Attached and not looking to change it. Average height, attractive, in shape, a bit reserved but open up quickly, sarcastic, a bit of a nerd, homebody. I'm a flirt and talk big shit but I'm not looking to add notches to my headboard. Apparently I'm too picky? I really just need to find one semi regular friend for early morning or daytime hookups.

My Ideal Person You: attached or VERY discreet if you're single, willing to text or chat before we ever meet (I don't fuck people I don't like and can't know if I like you if I don't know you), willing to use condoms unless we're only fucking each other AND we're both recently tested AND there's another form of birth control in play, understand I can't fuck you every day or at a moments notice (realistically once a week, bi weekly or monthly would be more feasible), be reasonably in shape, be reasonably attractive

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DontMindMeJustLo's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yep
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: