AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DonecFemina 58 / F
"Please me and I'll please you"
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DonecFemina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DonecFemina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,864,031 Active Members!*
DonecFemina 58/F
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
If you're real, step up. Fakes and flakes move along. We don't have time for those games.
Hi Guys, I'm Donec's husband. I enjoy sharing her and we use this profile to find partners for her as I watch and record. The video is for our private collection discretion assured. If a gentleman asks me to keep his face out of it I work hard to honor that request. We have a great sex life, but have found that she enjoys a little variety and I enjoy watching her getting off. Donec is very multiple and vocal as well. You need to have a great tongue to satisfy her followed by a nice fuck. She enjoys a more dominant male...not nasty or mean, but an assertive gentleman. She is ddf, clean and need to be the same of course. She really enjoys foreplay...kissing, breast play and of course having her pussy ate along with sucking your cock. If this interests you and are not shy about performing in front of her husband...then email us. We'd like to at some point have a small collection of go to guys for when the urge strikes. We do this a few times a year on a Saturday evening. Afterwards, my wife and I go out as I need to reclaim her. If you're interested, please send us an email and your best picture. Remember, first impressions count! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DonecFemina's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: