Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dondiddy4u 70 / M
"Fun, fun, fun till someone takes my keyboard away!"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2004

To view all of
Dondiddy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dondiddy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,454,012 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Dondiddy4u 70/M
Delray Beach, Florida
Fun loving open-minded guy into experiencing what life has to offer. I enjoy being with other people for new adventures both sexual and non-sexual. I am quite imaginative in the bedroom. Ever heard of the double flick lick? (Me either I just thought is sounded cool. But with a little imagination we can come up with something!) Anyway I look forward to hearing from you and having some good clean sexy fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded women, men or couples. I am not terribly concerned about looks. I more concerned with a person's desire to have fun and be adventurous.

  • 70 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1953
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: