AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DomnCrysty 29 / 37 / C
"couple looking for group fun and possible swapping"
Mason, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 22, 2022

To view all of
DomnCrysty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DomnCrysty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,512,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longdickdante9
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Maruchans321
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
cacouple1522
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Swizznizz25
Illinois, United States
Sluttysexslave4y
Colorado, United States
fkkliebhaber1
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Tuaastro29
Ohio, United States
RLooking4fun48
Ohio, United States
hotkinkfun
Florida, United States
 
Status
DomnCrysty 29/C
Mason, Ohio
Introduction
very committed to each other couple that's super Chill, and outgoing! Looking for new friends and experiences and kinky things 😁 were open to almost everything!

My Ideal Person truthful, Outgoing, relaxed, fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chris Brown, Bad Bunny

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Mamoa hands down. I mean what man right.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DomnCrysty's responses

Information
  • 29/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mason, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1992 December 25, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Project Manager Bartender
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None