Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dominantebella 39 / F
"Dulce encantadora y sexy mujer"
Chosica, Loreto, Perú
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Dominantebella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dominantebella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manuelping
Lima, Peru
rm_diego_galaz
Bio-Bio, Chile
P0LICEBEAR
Lima, Peru
locuraleonnn
Andalucia, Spain
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
haremoni
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
sabastian010
Lima, Peru
atthee
Provence (PACA), France
TORETTO9943
ECUADOR, Ecuador
 
Status
Dominantebella 39/F
Chosica, Loreto , Perú
En mi concha caliente
Introduction
Mis amigos dirían q soy muy dominante encantadora y tímida a la vez. O soy mucho de hacer ejercicios solo en la cama me encanta cuando estoy con un hombre que me haga sentir todo al principio soy tímida pero de allí me vuelvo una dulce perrita excitante mm si os busco algo mas ..... Me gusta la sinceridad ante todo con respeto caballeros amables respetuosos

My Ideal Person hombre Cariñoso.respetuos...sincero.amable y q me demuestre q este decidido hacer cosas muy buenas en todos los sentidos q sea engreidor.apasionado en la cama

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dominantebella's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Chosica, Loreto, Perú
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 29, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Cachar y disfrutar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: