Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Domeintexas 56 / F
"ONLY interested in White/Hispanic men ages 46-59"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Domeintexas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Domeintexas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,135,778 Active Members!*
 
Status
Domeintexas 56/F
Lewisville, Texas
Introduction
I'm looking for white or Hispanic men with 6-8 inches of thick cock for me to enjoy. I would love a LTR with a passionate man, but he should have a very hairy chest because it's a huge turn-on for me. Until this man comes along, I want to play. Keep in mind that I'm a single parent and only free on Friday and Saturday nights with some notice, so please don't email me and expect me to come over right then.

My Ideal Person I'm not interested in bi men at all - only 100% straight men that have no desire to play with other men.

You must be a non-smoker, very hairy chest and cock, DDF, single, able to host at your place (not at a hotel) and love hairy pussy. Please be in the D/FW area only and I prefer you be within 20 minutes of Lewisville - Ft Worth, Arlington and Mesquite are too far away. I have limited free time and I don't want to spend it driving 45 minutes to an hour one way across town when it cuts into our play time. And I can't host because of my daughter, so that's never an option.

If you email me and your profile doesn't have any face pics, please at least attach a face pic, so I know if I'm attracted to you or not. Also include your email address and I can email you a face pic.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: