Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Doghh44 51 / M
"Lebe und Genieße jeden Tag"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
Doghh44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Doghh44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,344,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paolamorocha
Buenos Aires, Argentina
chewnloo
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
bad_girl1000
Costa, Ecuador
sexy_nadine_hh
Hamburg, Germany
94Katrin
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
classey
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
TightPinkPuzzy
Indiana, United States
michellelaivc
Selangor, Malaysia
amberhass
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Doghh44 51/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Gesundheit ist sehr wichtig , deshalb treibe ich 3Mal wöchentlich Sport. Ich möchte gerne auch Bettsport haben, es wird aber etwas länger dauern.;-) Ich lache gerne und viel mehr...

My Ideal Person Sie kann freundlich lachen, ehrlich sein, flexibel, romantisch, sexy, einfach eine Person die für mich ein Traum ist.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hed Kandi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, geil

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Habe ich glaube nicht, aber ich fand immer schon das Model
Crawford heiß. Warum kann ich nicht sagen....???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Doghh44's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1971
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Muss nicht mehr
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Türkisch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: