AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DnAinCO 39 / 34 / C
"hi there =) any BBC or Couples in the Bend area?"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2015

To view all of
DnAinCO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DnAinCO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lduro1988
Colorado, United States
twan82013
Montana, United States
Blackpanther3X
Texas, United States
541ricancreolecu
Oregon, United States
luv2fck78
Oregon, United States
peacock4800
Virginia, United States
Treysung05
Alberta, Canada
Cockneedsfun1990
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
prettyboi1282
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
DnAinCO 39/C
Aurora, Colorado
snap :
Introduction
this is now not a couples account. we broke up and I cant figure out how to chabge that. but the male party is looking to meet and make friends.

My Ideal Person im looking for someone who would like to have fun and just generally have fun. it's hard to really describe me, I'm pretty broad spectrum. but message me and ill tell you anything you would like to know =)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Atreyu, 5FDP, 3 Days Grace, Bubba Sparxxx, Upchurch, Luke
Bryan, Dillan Scott, Dustin Lynch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Channing tatum , cause he was a real stripper. and cmon,
it's Channing Tatum and I know he has an amazing cock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of DnAinCO's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1982 January 24, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Fabricator adult entertainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None