[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DmitriOnli 41 / M
"Straight first, but that doesn’t mean I can’t have fun."
Petaluma, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 17, 2018

To view all of
DmitriOnli's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DmitriOnli's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northbay_Alex
California, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
Wikiwiki89
Washington, United States
keelskip84
California, United States
mookhard
California, United States
GorgeGuy4sex
Washington, United States
reddy4ex
California, United States
Sebastopolfriend
California, United States
mikeandtraci69
California, United States
 
Status
DmitriOnli 41/M
Petaluma, California
Introduction
I’d love to find something that could be fairly regular, familiar and comfortable. That said, I’m open for the one-off experience if it feels right. As a straight guy I’d love to say that I would love to meet up with a single lady of the same mentality, but if I’ve learned anything here it is that guys like to have fun and a good couple can come through from time to time. I’m not hardcore for the most part. Anything goes with the ladies, as long as it’s not batshit crazy. For guys, some mutual pleasure is always nice and under the right circumstance I’ll play your top or bottom, but that takes planning and comfort. I probably could offer more detail but you are welcome to ask anything.

My Ideal Person If I really wanted to have fun I’d get together with another straight guy and a gal named Michelle and make some mfm bisexual short films for fun. First I have to find my Michelle.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Petaluma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 14, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: