[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Discreet_Tony 41 / M
"Busco Diversión!"
Benito Juarez, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
Discreet_Tony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreet_Tony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,705,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kamilaboneti
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Annis8330
Distrito Federal, México
atame_fuerte
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Annys2021
Distrito Federal, Mexico
xxmshalfordxx
Distrito Federal, México
mandyinfiel
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Lilaminsi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Andycachonda999
Distrito Federal, México
Marusole
Arizona, Estados Unidos
 
Status
Discreet_Tony 41/M
Benito Juarez, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Con ganas de chupar vagina!!
Introduction
Looking to have a good time. Hola, tengo 37 años, semivelludo, mido 187 y peso 96. Pido y doy discrecion. Busco mujeres o parejas para poder salir a platicar, y si hay quimica poder llegar a algo mas intimo y divertido. Me gusta mucho practicar sexo oral. Les mando un beso y abrazo!

My Ideal Person Alguien que le guste disfrutar de esta vida!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Discreet_Tony's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Benito Juarez, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: