AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
DiscreetPaul2018 51 / M
"Hi. I am looking for good sex with a like minded woman or couple. Daytime play works best for me."
Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2018

To view all of
DiscreetPaul2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetPaul2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,573 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curlyn123
New Mexico, United States
Gingercat48
New Mexico, United States
Harmony202010
Arkansas, United States
mcbaca77
New Mexico, United States
DaisyDreams769
New Mexico, United States
SelenaRuss
New Mexico, United States
paola22___
New Mexico, United States
feelincrazy20
Colorado, United States
Funnmtj
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
DiscreetPaul2018 51/M
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Looking for some HOT fun this summer!
Introduction
I am in an open relationship, handsome, emotionally mature, fun, adventurous, well traveled, and a professional. I am straight, fit, workout regularly, clean, take good care of myself, DDF, discreet, have a high sex drive, have lots of stamina, and love to satisfy a woman's every sexual desire. I am looking for a on going FWB but am open to a short term fling. Being safe and discreet is a must for me. It would be great if we have a sexual connection and enjoy eachothers company. I hope to hear from you soon. -Paul

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, A swing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of DiscreetPaul2018's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: