Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
DiscreetBBC2 48 / M
"Seeking FWB"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
DiscreetBBC2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiscreetBBC2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,390,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
DiscreetBBC2 48/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Seeking Discreet Friend
Introduction
Discreet Professional Black Male, seeking a Married or Attached lady, for NSA, Friendship and Play. Will consider some single, If she understands and can play by the rules. My profile is not for everyone, and that;s fine by me, I;m more searching for the ones that are looking for exactly what I have to offer.. BBC, Discreet, Safe and Enjoyable. If you want to know more about me, let me know. I'm looking forward to meeting you...

My Ideal Person She must be someone in the same or similar situation as me, just needing a special friend every now and then to scratch that itch. Someone that when she wants to get away for a few hours to let her hair down and relax, she can come do that with no drama, or issues, and return to her normal life. I don;t mind being your secret or your number two and she should n'o either. Race is not an issue, but attitude is, please have a good attitude with an open adventurous mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to meet a very very orally talented lady that
could deep throat me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiscreetBBC2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: