Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Discreet999 43 / M
"Looking for a playmate Lets have some fun"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Discreet999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Discreet999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,067,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Illinois, United States
Hiroshima, Japan
Discreet999 43/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Ass n titties
Im 6 feet 200 lbs with a great smile terrific sense of humor in shape with a positive attitude and an open mind I am educated have lived around the world and love to travel abroad I enjoy good conversation music food and having fun I like to have some sort of connection for whatever quotthisquot may be a great mind turns me on just as much as a great body BSIZE 4COLOR orangeredPlease be CLEANCOLORSIZEB When I mean clean I mean STD free Ive come across a few couples and ladies and have been informed they have an STD Thanks for telling me in advance but Im not into putting my health at risk Not sure why people want to anyway if we do play BCOLOR darkredSIZE 5EVERYTHINGSIZECOLORB will be covered Cant take the chance getting something from someone or people who dont care about their healthBLadiesB Especially looking for those ladies who like to smoke that SIZE 3COLOR green420COLORSIZE chill fuck and get fucked I love a woman who smells and tastes like oneBCouplesB Im usually into couples just having sex with the females or watching I love to watch Depends on my mood If your man wants to watch or join in while Im having my way with you thats fine But Im not into doing him or him doing me Im not into that at allCOLOR darkredBWARNINGB Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to thisCOLORSIZECOLOR

My Ideal Person Im looking for an attractive intelligent funloving female or couple to have a quotno stringsquot relationship If something progresses more along the way Im game but well cross that bridge when we come to it Race doesnt matter All that matters is that you love to have fun and explore your inner freak Someone who loves to take it and can give it back Looking for a swinging partner also fourtwenty friendly B Standard members Send me a wink if youre interested Ill email you when you winkB

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Discreet999's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1979
Travels to: Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Hometown: anywhere, USA, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, pearltongue
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: