Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dirtywetslut82 40 / F
"I like it deep rough and with a nice wet pussy on my face"
Empire, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2016

To view all of
Dirtywetslut82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtywetslut82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,595,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Nevada, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
Colorado, United States
Dirtywetslut82 40/F
Empire, Nevada
Just getting out of a marriage now it time I get sex my way. I want a assertive man or women or both that will bend me over pull my hair spank my ass red while you eat fuck and streatch all of my holes

My Ideal Person I want someone assertive, passionate not afraid to take charge and get nasty dirty with me anywhere and every where. Must eat pussy and men must be large and thick and like it rought. Come be my kinky male, female or couple and I will be the best whore you could ask 4

  • 40 / female
  • Empire, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 4, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue