Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dirtyboyxxnz 49 / M
"Normal guy with a petverted mind."
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2016

To view all of
Dirtyboyxxnz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtyboyxxnz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sxcangel4u
New South Wales, Australia
superslut65
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
Alltidredo62
vestra götaland, Sweden
girlsontop6996
4312, New Zealand
NewMoo81
Auckland, New Zealand
QTkittydesires
Georgia, United States
Mschloeb
Ns, New Zealand
Wildlove001
Tauranga, New Zealand
Hornyasianslut
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Dirtyboyxxnz 49/M
Wellington, , New Zealand
Introduction
If you want to no something ask me. I am adventuress & have had a life full of experiances. Nothing shocks me, I like dirty kinky sex. Nasty play gets me going & the more my fuck buddy gets into it the more I enjoy myself. so if your young hot & love cock then we should have some fun!

My Ideal Person Fun intelligent adventuress with a kinky side. Wouldn't be upset if you were a lady in the street & a total cock pleasing slut in the bed. Must be into sexual adventures & submissive when we fuck you do what I tell you like a good slut

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None