Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Dirtybird047 45 / M
"Looking for Real Women that want to hangout!"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2018

To view all of
Dirtybird047's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtybird047's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,670,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoCo9364
Illinois, United States
Sexmeup1475
Illinois, United States
TastyTits4You
Wisconsin, United States
teasepleaseher
Indiana, United States
boozhie
Wisconsin, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
candy070
Illinois, United States
CherokeeWynterz
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Dirtybird047 45/M
Rockford, Illinois
Living the Good Life!
Introduction
Hello everyone! Welcome to my profile page. I hope we can get to a level of passion that would be able to start a beautiful relationship together. Somethings about me -- I have a big heart and I am a very giving per. I work hard at what I do and I like to be somewhat of a perfectionist. I work out a lot and stay pretty active. I like to push myself and achieve my many goals that I set for myself consistently. I like to enjoy myself and go out and have fun. So if you like what you see so far message me and lets see how far we can go together.

My Ideal Person I would like a fun, attractive, chill women to hangout with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dirtybird047's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: